Bubble Tea

Our Bubble Tea comes with fruit juice filled bubbles, and goes well with fruit flavors.

Videos are originally posted on Facebook.

Robert tries Bubble Tea for the first time. Wait to the very end!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Friday, June 2, 2017

Bubble Tea first timer.

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Thursday, April 6, 2017

Mike tries Bubble Tea!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Thursday, June 15, 2017

Kim tries Bubble Tea for the first time! Love the expressions when she gets the bubbles!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Donna is trying Bubble Tea for the first time.Her first bubble bit is great!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Watch Cheryl & Austin trying Bubble Tea for the first time. Austin reaction is great!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Friday, April 7, 2017

Nick Bello from Support La Porte tries Bubble Tea for the first time!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Colten is 5, he is trying Bubble Tea forf the first time. Too cute!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Thursday, July 27, 2017

Colten's Mom, Emmy tries Bubble Tea for the first time too!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Thursday, July 27, 2017

Ross of Ross Miller painting tires Bubble Tea for the first time.

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Saturday, August 5, 2017

Amy, from Therapeutic Healing Hands Massage tries Bubble Tea for the first time!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Machelle tries Bubble Tea. She says it's a jolt of juice!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Dorthyea tries Bubble Tea for the first time. She agrees Bubble Tea makes you happy!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Alison tries Bubble Tea for the first time because she seen our videos!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Saturday, August 19, 2017

Billy tries Bubble Tea for the first time!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Friday, November 3, 2017

Adam tries Bubble Tea too!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Friday, November 3, 2017

Katie & baby Madason try Bubble Tea for the first time. And you know little ones don't lie!

Posted by HotSpot Cafe La Porte IN on Thursday, October 19, 2017